Recount text

By lianseventeen

Desember 10, 2009

Category: Uncategorized

8 Comments »

My Sweet Holiday

When I was in the second grade in junior high school, I got an holiday. My family and I went to Medan.We took aeroplane. Before we went to Medan, we prepared all of our belongings and we didn’t forget to pray.When we arrived in airport, we were very happy. After that we waited for about 30 minutes. When we went into the aeroplane, I got the seat near the window, so I can look around the sky.Inside the plane, I could see many islands, rivers, and hills.It was so beautiful but I couldn’t take the pictures.

For about 2 hours, we arrived in Polonia the airport of Medan. After that, we went to my grandma’s house.It located in Tebing Tinggi. From airport, we took a car and it took 3 hours. When we arrived in my grandma’s house, we took a rest and then we ate mie ayam. Mie ayam in Tebing Tinggi is different with mie ayam in Jakarta. I think it is more delicious than mie ayam in Jakarta, because it has the special recipies that secret.

At night, we ate many durians. They are nice and sweet. I ate too much durians, so Ihad stomachache. My family laughed at me. In the morning, we went to the mountain. We could see the good view. We planned to go to Lake Toba and then in the afternoon, we went by car. When we arrived, we took many pictures. The view was so beautiful.After that, we went to small river, and we played there. It was so fun and we laughed each other.After that we played with children there and we saw the bufallos was took a bath.And then we went up to the mountain, we saw many beautiful birds and water spiders. We could sing at the mountain and joked each other

We were very happy about it. And then, my brother saw a mango tree. My brother and I climbed and picked some mangoes. The mangoes are big and sweet.

After that, we went back to the house. At night, there were many foods in Tebing Tinggi such as martabak, sate Padang, noodles, and ice cream. My favourite food was martabak. For ice cream I liked vanilla ice cream. We were very happy about the foods. In Tebing Tinggi ,there were many Chinese. They were very friendly. In the morning, we usually went jogging.The air in Tebing Tinggi was so clean and fresh. The city was so clean. There was no pollution. There were many children. The profession of people in Tebing Tinggi was seller.

In the afternoon, we played kites. It was so fun because, the kites was easy to fly. At night, we went around the city with the motor pedicab.The pedicab was so unique. It was so fun, because it wasn’t expensive and we could enjoy the view. We went to the toys shop. There were many toys and dolls. We were so happy and we won’t miss it.

It’s my experiences on my holiday, and I feel very happy and I never miss it.

8 Responses to “Recount text”

  1. i like it ..😀
    . buat.indd lagii dundd ,, hehee !

  2. ingin usaha warnet ?
    ingin usaha cafe hotspot biasa/berlogin?
    punya masalah dengan jaringan komputer di kantor?
    ingin usaha rtrw.net?

    …jgn kawatir lagi, anda bisa menghubungi nayrisahotspot segera di http://nayrisahotspot.wordpress.com/
    – kami siap merancang dari awal jaringan hingga siap pakai, termasuk TRAINING
    – memberikan garansi instalasi
    – support team secara langsung atau remote jarak jauh
    – siap terbang jika dibutuhkan di luar kota

    Jl. Sumbersari Gg.IV No.55B Malang
    Telp : 085664405907/03417444689
    email : nayrisahotspot@yahoo.com
    website : http://nayrisahotspot.wordpress.com/
    YM : nayrisahotspot

  3. hehehehehe .. makasih yaa . tugas ku terselesaikan🙂

  4. aq copy ya kak……..

  5. wah…..1111that’s along recount text

Tinggalkan Balasan

